System activity


Innreport is a statistical perl tool distributed with innd that once a day scans system logs before being rotated, makes some calculation and than plots a nice html statistical page about the server usage. Such reports are mostly used to daily monitor server activity and as a long term archive about servers performances.


Year   



Day Incoming Feeds Outgoing Feeds
Offered Accepted Volume Offered Accepted Volume
Monday, 19 February 2018 6184932054356.5 MB788269140809545.2 MB
Sunday, 18 February 2018 4957181761750.1 MB675587116423457.1 MB
Saturday, 17 February 2018 5098281842751.1 MB700885120960458.2 MB
Friday, 16 February 2018 5815791885052.4 MB724119123394467.6 MB
Thursday, 15 February 2018 5560091985254.3 MB766065130464490.3 MB
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 5827211984553.0 MB754534123403473.6 MB
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 5486232013054.3 MB769060131817495.5 MB
Monday, 12 February 2018 5722102011755.7 MB768648133835511.7 MB
Sunday, 11 February 2018 5140081804350.0 MB703057120683462.2 MB
Saturday, 10 February 2018 5845031824251.2 MB707960114756463.0 MB
Friday, 09 February 2018 5874832067357.6 MB799491136481508.3 MB
Thursday, 08 February 2018 5809232127859.0 MB833885139512539.7 MB
Wednesday, 07 February 2018 5853862089758.6 MB1095600132844513.9 MB
Tuesday, 06 February 2018 4775331692745.9 MB648101113372423.9 MB
Monday, 05 February 2018 6152442113710.4 MB802439134358506.5 MB
Sunday, 04 February 2018 5194941892153.9 MB729643115644446.2 MB
Saturday, 03 February 2018 4794271901153.8 MB724217114330454.7 MB
Friday, 02 February 2018 5419502009057.0 MB750744122341472.0 MB
Thursday, 01 February 2018 5831422120760.0 MB792869141420535.0 MB
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 6149272122161.4 MB756357135697525.0 MB
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 7160802175560.3 MB796490141077534.0 MB
Monday, 29 January 2018 5437582161760.8 MB804202136357524.0 MB
Sunday, 28 January 2018 4620231975057.2 MB702343110741454.2 MB
Saturday, 27 January 2018 4180331655946.4 MB578611109562413.2 MB
Friday, 26 January 2018 5242442096256.6 MB762910123293467.7 MB
Thursday, 25 January 2018 5224022171461.5 MB790740128117496.3 MB
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 5309172177262.1 MB784177145003551.2 MB
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 10550292214260.5 MB807599135459508.0 MB
Monday, 22 January 2018 5010642148360.0 MB805473131877494.7 MB
Sunday, 21 January 2018 4123391856352.0 MB694080101337397.4 MB
Saturday, 20 January 2018 4448341898351.2 MB677779112755431.0 MB
Friday, 19 January 2018 4879932082957.0 MB786069133350498.9 MB
Thursday, 18 January 2018 4767942130860.0 MB797839133314506.9 MB
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 4980332027455.6 MB744037128610478.2 MB
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 4680082051356.3 MB770341133754491.8 MB
Monday, 15 January 2018 5343372054156.0 MB779313147258543.6 MB
Sunday, 14 January 2018 4052651835257.3 MB787408122099472.9 MB
Saturday, 13 January 2018 5153681892253.7 MB739857123377472.9 MB
Friday, 12 January 2018 5399812148560.3 MB830230149574549.4 MB
Thursday, 11 January 2018 5180582147059.2 MB822035151974560.7 MB
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 5522822174859.5 MB822387160952582.7 MB
Tuesday, 09 January 2018 5281312107862.0 MB799883145900542.6 MB
Monday, 08 January 2018 5215062085861.1 MB804759140448544.5 MB
Sunday, 07 January 2018 5757132138369.3 MB796613136697607.6 MB
Saturday, 06 January 2018 5046431927853.3 MB723722136359494.4 MB
Friday, 05 January 2018 5448612074758.9 MB752667141285498.1 MB
Thursday, 04 January 2018 5684632092456.8 MB802700153452550.0 MB
Wednesday, 03 January 2018 4829331959153.6 MB712105132391490.8 MB
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 4886021968857.3 MB748069129938495.1 MB
Monday, 01 January 2018 4688901700547.0 MB648454111439416.2 MB