Banned IP addresses


This page lists all the IP addresses that have been banned from the server for exceeding the usage limits. All the thresholds for the use of system resources that clients must comply with are indicated on the page that lists them. Another page lists all IP addresses that have been banned yesterday from the server.  The amount of system resources consumed today by an IP address is shown by the page about user activity.


Unknown commands
  • static.117.5.4.46.clients.your-server.de (46.4.5.117)
    25 connections (0.44 seconds), 0 connections when already banned,
    0 articles (0.00 Kb)
    0 overview queries (0.00 Kb)
    150 unknown commands, CPU Time 0.032/0.068

  • 62.215.224.55 (62.215.224.55)
    6 connections (398.29 seconds), 1 connections when already banned,
    0 articles (0.00 Kb)
    0 overview queries (0.00 Kb)
    55 unknown commands, CPU Time 0.004/0.02

IP addresses banned on firewall
  • 169-0-206-42.ip.afrihost.co.za (169.0.206.42)
    • on Sat, 16 Mar 2019 12:40:04 +0100
    • since 9 days, 18 hours, 45 minutes
    • until Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:40:04 +0100
    • for 0 days, 5 hours, 14 minutes


  • 60.211.34.58.broad.xw.sh.dynamic.163data.com.cn (58.34.211.60)
    • on Sun, 17 Mar 2019 16:46:04 +0100
    • since 8 days, 14 hours, 39 minutes
    • until Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:46:04 +0100
    • for 1 days, 9 hours, 20 minutes


  • 104-59-244-186.lightspeed.chrlnc.sbcglobal.net (104.59.244.186)
    • on Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:08:04 +0100
    • since 8 days, 14 hours, 17 minutes
    • until Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:08:04 +0100
    • for 1 days, 9 hours, 42 minutes


  • 92-108-220-70.cable.dynamic.v4.ziggo.nl (92.108.220.70)
    • on Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:42:04 +0100
    • since 8 days, 12 hours, 43 minutes
    • until Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:42:04 +0100
    • for 1 days, 11 hours, 16 minutes


  • 69-167-15-145.fwd.paradisenetworks.net (69.167.15.145)
    • on Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:36:05 +0100
    • since 8 days, 8 hours, 49 minutes
    • until Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:36:05 +0100
    • for 1 days, 15 hours, 10 minutes


  • 254.108.34.58.broad.xw.sh.dynamic.163data.com.cn (58.34.108.254)
    • on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:08:04 +0100
    • since 7 days, 20 hours, 17 minutes
    • until Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:08:04 +0100
    • for 2 days, 3 hours, 42 minutes


  • 68-69-195-153.sktn.hsdb.sasknet.sk.ca (68.69.195.153)
    • on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:38:04 +0100
    • since 7 days, 11 hours, 47 minutes
    • until Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:38:04 +0100
    • for 2 days, 12 hours, 12 minutes


  • i16-les02-ntr-176-186-85-81.sfr.lns.abo.bbox.fr (176.186.85.81)
    • on Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:38:05 +0100
    • since 7 days, 10 hours, 47 minutes
    • until Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:38:05 +0100
    • for 2 days, 13 hours, 12 minutes


  • ip-75-2-52-196.nyc.us.northamericancoax.com (196.52.2.75)
    • on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:12:05 +0100
    • since 7 days, 6 hours, 13 minutes
    • until Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:12:05 +0100
    • for 2 days, 17 hours, 46 minutes


  • ede67-4-88-180-54-230.fbx.proxad.net (88.180.54.230)
    • on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:42:05 +0100
    • since 7 days, 5 hours, 43 minutes
    • until Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:42:05 +0100
    • for 2 days, 18 hours, 16 minutes


  • 165-255-110-211.ip.adsl.co.za (165.255.110.211)
    • on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:44:05 +0100
    • since 7 days, 3 hours, 41 minutes
    • until Fri, 29 Mar 2019 03:44:05 +0100
    • for 2 days, 20 hours, 18 minutes


  • 212-149-188-149.bb.dnainternet.fi (212.149.188.149)
    • on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:20:03 +0100
    • since 7 days, 2 hours, 5 minutes
    • until Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:20:03 +0100
    • for 2 days, 21 hours, 54 minutes


  • 142-254-108-75.dsl.static.fusionbroadband.com (142.254.108.75)
    • on Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:42:04 +0100
    • since 6 days, 14 hours, 43 minutes
    • until Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:42:04 +0100
    • for 3 days, 9 hours, 16 minutes


  • 80-101-98-109.ip.xs4all.nl (80.101.98.109)
    • on Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:02:05 +0100
    • since 6 days, 5 hours, 23 minutes
    • until Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:02:05 +0100
    • for 3 days, 18 hours, 36 minutes


  • 235.255.170.61.broad.xw.sh.dynamic.163data.com.cn (61.170.255.235)
    • on Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:12:04 +0100
    • since 5 days, 20 hours, 13 minutes
    • until Sat, 30 Mar 2019 11:12:04 +0100
    • for 4 days, 3 hours, 46 minutes


  • 136.61.116.19 (136.61.116.19)
    • on Thu, 21 Mar 2019 03:30:05 +0100
    • since 5 days, 3 hours, 55 minutes
    • until Sun, 31 Mar 2019 04:30:05 +0200
    • for 4 days, 20 hours, 4 minutes


  • 69-167-20-54.fwd.paradisenetworks.net (69.167.20.54)
    • on Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:14:07 +0100
    • since 4 days, 3 hours, 11 minutes
    • until Mon, 01 Apr 2019 05:14:07 +0200
    • for 5 days, 20 hours, 48 minutes


  • colargol.tihlde.org (158.38.48.10)
    • on Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:32:06 +0100
    • since 3 days, 21 hours, 53 minutes
    • until Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:32:06 +0200
    • for 6 days, 2 hours, 6 minutes


  • xdsl-87-79-46-154.nc.de (87.79.46.154)
    • on Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:14:04 +0100
    • since 3 days, 9 hours, 11 minutes
    • until Mon, 01 Apr 2019 23:14:04 +0200
    • for 6 days, 14 hours, 48 minutes


  • host137-12-dynamic.8-87-r.retail.telecomitalia.it (87.8.12.137)
    • on Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:26:04 +0100
    • since 1 days, 14 hours, 59 minutes
    • until Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:26:04 +0200
    • for 8 days, 9 hours, 0 minutes


  • gothmog.csi.it (158.102.161.206)
    • on Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:28:04 +0100
    • since 1 days, 14 hours, 57 minutes
    • until Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:28:04 +0200
    • for 8 days, 9 hours, 2 minutes


  • 85-195-205-138.init7.net (85.195.205.138)
    • on Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:34:04 +0100
    • since 1 days, 14 hours, 51 minutes
    • until Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:34:04 +0200
    • for 8 days, 9 hours, 8 minutes