System activity


Innreport is a statistical perl tool distributed with innd that once a day scans system logs before being rotated, makes some calculation and than plots a nice html statistical page about the server usage. Such reports are mostly used to daily monitor server activity and as a long term archive about servers performances.


Year   



Day Incoming Feeds Outgoing Feeds
Offered Accepted Volume Offered Accepted Volume
Monday, 21 January 2019 4004851828161.1 MB736474143036585.8 MB
Sunday, 20 January 2019 7409731594154.8 MB616715127608545.9 MB
Saturday, 19 January 2019 3456101611052.8 MB621970125014521.2 MB
Friday, 18 January 2019 3986441790558.7 MB682899138421593.4 MB
Thursday, 17 January 2019 4023171775063.8 MB692546137790569.0 MB
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 4101351783858.1 MB659419142714576.6 MB
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 3815931746761.2 MB691488136704581.0 MB
Monday, 14 January 2019 4582761727555.7 MB695631133370559.4 MB
Sunday, 13 January 2019 3501641537248.1 MB605814123774517.1 MB
Saturday, 12 January 2019 3804971500045.5 MB590830114870477.4 MB
Friday, 11 January 2019 3802951742155.2 MB665339130220557.7 MB
Thursday, 10 January 2019 4415771792158.9 MB686509133355583.9 MB
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 4100491852362.5 MB701312137630594.3 MB
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 4275881751258.3 MB663782132290559.3 MB
Monday, 07 January 2019 4185141774961.1 MB675511134702608.4 MB
Sunday, 06 January 2019 3529401580852.6 MB611870114588508.4 MB
Saturday, 05 January 2019 4122231572052.2 MB600417113708490.3 MB
Friday, 04 January 2019 4167871712157.8 MB659986120651563.6 MB
Thursday, 03 January 2019 4641211627755.3 MB631848123792538.3 MB
Wednesday, 02 January 2019 7417781653361.0 MB645836120219533.2 MB
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 3734831453346.4 MB55021798194435.4 MB