System activity


Innreport is a statistical perl tool distributed with innd that once a day scans system logs before being rotated, makes some calculation and than plots a nice html statistical page about the server usage. Such reports are mostly used to daily monitor server activity and as a long term archive about servers performances.


Year   



Day Incoming Feeds Outgoing Feeds
Offered Accepted Volume Offered Accepted Volume
Tuesday, 04 October 2022 1645981128943.0 MB476882108030448.5 MB
Monday, 03 October 2022 1988291191746.1 MB484950115970492.5 MB
Sunday, 02 October 2022 1771071109245.2 MB469380106653451.1 MB
Saturday, 01 October 2022 1995391059042.3 MB47377194883430.8 MB
Friday, 30 September 2022 1819801119349.7 MB493105106479445.7 MB
Thursday, 29 September 2022 2231311124343.6 MB497678106180459.2 MB
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 1819531133843.1 MB504181103235437.6 MB
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 2237861160144.0 MB502030108665452.9 MB
Monday, 26 September 2022 1839991148442.8 MB535407110825443.2 MB
Sunday, 25 September 2022 1753721012939.1 MB463821101042424.1 MB
Saturday, 24 September 2022 1909441019537.2 MB46507098184404.9 MB
Friday, 23 September 2022 1965931138144.5 MB517592111251454.9 MB
Thursday, 22 September 2022 2049301148443.4 MB522853111049444.9 MB
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 2160421218247.8 MB560084118970498.5 MB
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 1882111095545.6 MB494054107216450.1 MB
Monday, 19 September 2022 2027371120443.8 MB488054101834433.8 MB
Sunday, 18 September 2022 2345411046143.0 MB45608499310445.5 MB
Saturday, 17 September 2022 2080301037144.4 MB46588189561409.5 MB
Friday, 16 September 2022 2308551183147.7 MB553861109487462.1 MB
Thursday, 15 September 2022 2318751201845.6 MB544011121303499.4 MB
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 2464801213742.7 MB572939125288491.4 MB
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 2476391174247.3 MB518035105929445.6 MB
Monday, 12 September 2022 2112711167144.5 MB530210112806510.5 MB
Sunday, 11 September 2022 2049311095641.1 MB47647399310428.8 MB
Saturday, 10 September 2022 2067961089447.0 MB522446105144503.5 MB
Friday, 09 September 2022 2639981219345.5 MB549267109885487.7 MB
Thursday, 08 September 2022 2316351148342.8 MB503383108018451.7 MB
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 2404621243147.9 MB547577112612494.9 MB
Tuesday, 06 September 2022 3029711184546.8 MB522623111819476.2 MB
Monday, 05 September 2022 2086961228348.8 MB539004116088509.6 MB
Sunday, 04 September 2022 2037561081139.0 MB45486196039409.9 MB
Saturday, 03 September 2022 2007511107838.8 MB47549491622401.0 MB
Friday, 02 September 2022 2187101372748.2 MB581176117161490.8 MB
Thursday, 01 September 2022 2508161243147.9 MB516768110277489.0 MB
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 1947991218947.8 MB493111102157436.0 MB
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 2263181174244.3 MB473375107591410.8 MB
Monday, 29 August 2022 1933661233844.5 MB513310112143447.1 MB
Sunday, 28 August 2022 2061341065339.5 MB448741100676388.8 MB
Saturday, 27 August 2022 2146221125444.4 MB47583999032407.8 MB
Friday, 26 August 2022 1958591184643.7 MB519357108219423.3 MB
Thursday, 25 August 2022 2239371153246.1 MB490570107227428.9 MB
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 2411891178644.7 MB502285106167456.1 MB
Tuesday, 23 August 2022 2034831127948.1 MB511474104797453.3 MB
Monday, 22 August 2022 2252971214148.1 MB527900109067488.1 MB
Sunday, 21 August 2022 2279781128546.2 MB493368100279435.7 MB
Saturday, 20 August 2022 2391651153942.5 MB50180298415433.4 MB
Friday, 19 August 2022 2024991158047.5 MB51349598005443.3 MB
Thursday, 18 August 2022 2373691132142.2 MB49390294715423.0 MB
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 2135421119245.1 MB49824495851442.8 MB
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 1975861118042.7 MB48852596981438.9 MB
Monday, 15 August 2022 6900461117543.9 MB49385499288454.0 MB
Sunday, 14 August 2022 1922861057136.9 MB44881390768407.8 MB
Saturday, 13 August 2022 1840241036936.8 MB47004895759417.7 MB
Friday, 12 August 2022 2305701215042.4 MB517361106318465.4 MB
Thursday, 11 August 2022 2083551167944.6 MB49379097062446.8 MB
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 2049331129246.2 MB49469397566441.9 MB
Tuesday, 09 August 2022 2033921132741.4 MB503117104629461.0 MB
Monday, 08 August 2022 1741491175942.6 MB528489116221499.8 MB
Sunday, 07 August 2022 1867231021137.9 MB44947995260411.4 MB
Saturday, 06 August 2022 1840631026537.4 MB46795797549428.2 MB
Friday, 05 August 2022 2199991155237.5 MB509474108194471.8 MB
Thursday, 04 August 2022 2008341160242.3 MB518722103550460.6 MB
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 2170711146441.0 MB499371101351460.2 MB
Tuesday, 02 August 2022 2249071223145.4 MB535234108703487.3 MB
Monday, 01 August 2022 1786931106344.4 MB48850892603433.4 MB
Sunday, 31 July 2022 1907501025337.6 MB44509195957414.2 MB
Saturday, 30 July 2022 1924631045737.9 MB46183494094430.2 MB
Friday, 29 July 2022 1879071079842.1 MB46875599898461.0 MB
Thursday, 28 July 2022 2145521170441.1 MB511319106526473.9 MB
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 1921591077940.1 MB479576111174465.8 MB
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 2100981161442.3 MB497209107940446.2 MB
Monday, 25 July 2022 2267341136039.8 MB499892106034450.9 MB
Sunday, 24 July 2022 1842471025240.3 MB45076994113393.7 MB
Saturday, 23 July 2022 2015521107142.9 MB481829100017435.7 MB
Friday, 22 July 2022 2335971241146.8 MB520812115624480.8 MB
Thursday, 21 July 2022 2311821171047.5 MB514818111332475.0 MB
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 1997331134644.3 MB496942109923488.0 MB
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 2624161226045.7 MB522278106361470.4 MB
Monday, 18 July 2022 1791521106444.0 MB49904799891439.2 MB
Sunday, 17 July 2022 2020661030837.4 MB44385189031378.2 MB
Saturday, 16 July 2022 2136051126139.0 MB48025497506443.1 MB
Friday, 15 July 2022 2119961134044.8 MB482486105295460.2 MB
Thursday, 14 July 2022 2106311177646.2 MB514852125317525.6 MB
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 3029611198346.3 MB492365107758471.1 MB
Tuesday, 12 July 2022 2393871184047.6 MB504699110261479.4 MB
Monday, 11 July 2022 1834651179945.8 MB519350120741507.0 MB
Sunday, 10 July 2022 2164661117741.1 MB482649110460452.4 MB
Saturday, 09 July 2022 2295651136946.2 MB488959106992487.7 MB
Friday, 08 July 2022 2284641241947.3 MB528610114829483.2 MB
Thursday, 07 July 2022 2426111262750.5 MB551933118002501.6 MB
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 1936651152545.1 MB504074107778462.6 MB
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 2062961120646.6 MB476332102281448.5 MB
Monday, 04 July 2022 2006221120344.9 MB501936115241505.9 MB
Sunday, 03 July 2022 3206491489756.1 MB642402131220672.0 MB
Saturday, 02 July 2022 1960991179645.6 MB518671119889547.1 MB
Friday, 01 July 2022 2388831198848.1 MB519684106125482.8 MB
Thursday, 30 June 2022 2346771197244.9 MB529346128992558.6 MB
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 2311111179245.9 MB518717130474546.2 MB
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 2408231206045.7 MB531633128551552.0 MB
Monday, 27 June 2022 2196401199546.6 MB543364120743539.7 MB
Sunday, 26 June 2022 189729998539.5 MB45448699333445.6 MB
Saturday, 25 June 2022 2178671101742.9 MB489127108803502.1 MB
Friday, 24 June 2022 2254051258949.2 MB542687125707560.1 MB
Thursday, 23 June 2022 2212591143843.8 MB509324111939483.0 MB
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 2130421148346.6 MB506632117347498.9 MB
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 2006741166045.6 MB504374117058480.1 MB
Monday, 20 June 2022 2088541180143.8 MB522405122660544.2 MB
Sunday, 19 June 2022 1898011015138.9 MB446871105341437.5 MB
Saturday, 18 June 2022 2157311061742.1 MB470381111917466.9 MB
Friday, 17 June 2022 1979031170247.7 MB515006121860515.6 MB
Thursday, 16 June 2022 2217231126041.4 MB513205114877493.8 MB
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 2613961170846.4 MB498167110055481.9 MB
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 1740801105742.9 MB483985105263460.2 MB
Monday, 13 June 2022 2286841183348.8 MB502830112631493.7 MB
Sunday, 12 June 2022 179369970339.9 MB41498995731399.1 MB
Saturday, 11 June 2022 2375301055240.2 MB44163996800420.1 MB
Friday, 10 June 2022 2208821186746.5 MB521997114694485.8 MB
Thursday, 09 June 2022 2187331190444.4 MB519995118036496.7 MB
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 2140241173345.6 MB524661115016494.2 MB
Tuesday, 07 June 2022 2340801137342.5 MB496854107055452.3 MB
Monday, 06 June 2022 2175771120642.2 MB502047107758457.3 MB
Sunday, 05 June 2022 210688997736.8 MB44805592874394.2 MB
Saturday, 04 June 2022 1919541035037.2 MB45078491261392.7 MB
Friday, 03 June 2022 2134801094240.4 MB500876115994467.5 MB
Thursday, 02 June 2022 2532431208044.1 MB535395116483505.4 MB
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 3254341223547.9 MB539154123335524.1 MB
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 2173151107144.7 MB498861109288462.2 MB
Monday, 30 May 2022 2571191250948.2 MB539606123522528.0 MB
Sunday, 29 May 2022 2202871037540.5 MB464254111031450.6 MB
Saturday, 28 May 2022 2463811093140.7 MB451738101787454.6 MB
Friday, 27 May 2022 2425371163545.6 MB499722118375502.5 MB
Thursday, 26 May 2022 2547551282953.0 MB1048258146715608.8 MB
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 2577411221449.6 MB577160130989582.9 MB
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 2453581204044.1 MB529227118714491.8 MB
Monday, 23 May 2022 2662281213842.3 MB538906122022486.1 MB
Sunday, 22 May 2022 220279993234.5 MB43761493452371.5 MB
Saturday, 21 May 2022 1980341052738.2 MB467631100286422.5 MB
Friday, 20 May 2022 2353621218340.0 MB930908110873463.2 MB
Thursday, 19 May 2022 2521231201946.8 MB619099110885474.9 MB
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 2169721161943.1 MB513032109559450.5 MB
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 2415481229947.6 MB521287116344484.1 MB
Monday, 16 May 2022 2481051364451.9 MB588342126599537.2 MB
Sunday, 15 May 2022 2277781142346.0 MB496497116135483.1 MB
Saturday, 14 May 2022 2779081576553.5 MB675650136252537.3 MB
Friday, 13 May 2022 1999201308348.5 MB563518127741511.2 MB
Thursday, 12 May 2022 2315661322851.5 MB569645125065525.8 MB
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 2609541343747.1 MB572991124997521.9 MB
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 1977391156544.1 MB1090074107038455.8 MB
Monday, 09 May 2022 2416531265246.6 MB664035130002554.3 MB
Sunday, 08 May 2022 2073691150843.1 MB587831125938486.4 MB
Saturday, 07 May 2022 2209561104743.1 MB500310119376485.3 MB
Friday, 06 May 2022 2535281268646.5 MB567804134321521.2 MB
Thursday, 05 May 2022 2356981217053.4 MB543503126941512.3 MB
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 2598241274643.4 MB1078664134034527.1 MB
Tuesday, 03 May 2022 2994841298544.8 MB1122208138634544.6 MB
Monday, 02 May 2022 2463481239145.5 MB659032124390515.3 MB
Sunday, 01 May 2022 2689481096938.6 MB503781110625432.8 MB
Saturday, 30 April 2022 2674291146039.0 MB1199849112842431.4 MB
Friday, 29 April 2022 3231011181143.7 MB547708114733446.5 MB
Thursday, 28 April 2022 3094821254943.6 MB562921122403479.6 MB
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 2852541214346.8 MB563830132176507.2 MB
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 3204211283744.7 MB590322132765504.1 MB
Monday, 25 April 2022 2984451283945.2 MB598885125952510.4 MB
Sunday, 24 April 2022 2135411141537.3 MB519390105966404.4 MB
Saturday, 23 April 2022 2662321206143.3 MB567956109672440.4 MB
Friday, 22 April 2022 2591801228843.2 MB539184116384480.7 MB
Thursday, 21 April 2022 2476401226645.9 MB568949113595471.5 MB
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 2939181217640.7 MB546116114501465.5 MB
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 2866211266746.9 MB556056111736465.0 MB
Monday, 18 April 2022 2429541133846.0 MB509109103569439.6 MB
Sunday, 17 April 2022 2510121040447.0 MB45249192318387.6 MB
Saturday, 16 April 2022 2673721155443.0 MB515560103491446.6 MB
Friday, 15 April 2022 2803821214745.7 MB542266112982472.8 MB
Thursday, 14 April 2022 2759751267944.6 MB565608121956506.6 MB
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 3074941183642.0 MB522660115617462.4 MB
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 3223731312051.2 MB592653118847526.9 MB
Monday, 11 April 2022 3220581370747.1 MB605636118953513.6 MB
Sunday, 10 April 2022 2660461335044.8 MB613723128805512.0 MB
Saturday, 09 April 2022 2850071413346.7 MB635635131721523.6 MB
Friday, 08 April 2022 3861401385950.6 MB611786120872508.2 MB
Thursday, 07 April 2022 3256011291646.1 MB568863117922473.4 MB
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 3129051371451.4 MB617232134661541.2 MB
Tuesday, 05 April 2022 3016151279348.4 MB566188122866498.5 MB
Monday, 04 April 2022 3189921421651.0 MB2461932134753566.0 MB
Sunday, 03 April 2022 3001861168342.0 MB596847111676438.9 MB
Saturday, 02 April 2022 2891121235044.4 MB545207110177462.0 MB
Friday, 01 April 2022 3428091376451.6 MB594801123023503.0 MB
Thursday, 31 March 2022 2517711262546.4 MB556449115714481.3 MB
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 2925081315549.9 MB600588124865495.8 MB
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 2994061265248.8 MB544110109917453.1 MB
Monday, 28 March 2022 2693931266448.3 MB577087115371487.2 MB
Sunday, 27 March 2022 2812131137449.4 MB49689895845408.1 MB
Saturday, 26 March 2022 2766181137618.9 MB508275100698447.3 MB
Friday, 25 March 2022 3027671360848.0 MB619712116518470.1 MB
Thursday, 24 March 2022 2679061274149.3 MB567233112866478.5 MB
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 2871891260048.9 MB562879110082458.3 MB
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 2728161313147.2 MB568417118683490.0 MB
Monday, 21 March 2022 2937451288147.5 MB580033117187486.6 MB
Sunday, 20 March 2022 2830871154242.1 MB51646096045403.6 MB
Saturday, 19 March 2022 3192161289646.3 MB589106112177496.5 MB
Friday, 18 March 2022 2527171311850.3 MB621343129933530.2 MB
Thursday, 17 March 2022 3071151293844.6 MB601328129123506.7 MB
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 2639091321850.5 MB600564128577531.5 MB
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 3218661357849.7 MB627079131002510.7 MB
Monday, 14 March 2022 2954231315351.0 MB601160129860542.0 MB
Sunday, 13 March 2022 2447631164243.0 MB555364114146470.3 MB
Saturday, 12 March 2022 3182071228942.3 MB560733117388484.1 MB
Friday, 11 March 2022 2713791277545.3 MB597489120388500.8 MB
Thursday, 10 March 2022 3297371384751.8 MB637128130346528.3 MB
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 2876781322646.5 MB603278129066480.2 MB
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 3014611340946.9 MB594584127054491.2 MB
Monday, 07 March 2022 4260531372748.2 MB615606136611514.5 MB
Sunday, 06 March 2022 2717201205843.6 MB527285120243467.0 MB
Saturday, 05 March 2022 3096341449154.5 MB611700140240561.8 MB
Friday, 04 March 2022 2979391406155.2 MB635540140192582.2 MB
Thursday, 03 March 2022 3372401473754.2 MB641953145413598.1 MB
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 2803451357053.1 MB1088453126061526.9 MB
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 3108441419856.6 MB616795138773569.8 MB
Monday, 28 February 2022 2840701453154.2 MB662215142639583.7 MB
Sunday, 27 February 2022 2771001346450.0 MB605787128639544.7 MB
Saturday, 26 February 2022 2854591377051.5 MB621710127452526.5 MB
Friday, 25 February 2022 3331391473652.6 MB637880127380533.5 MB
Thursday, 24 February 2022 2721451422751.4 MB656539147544581.0 MB
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 2837051393449.8 MB641436133745554.4 MB
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 3256781452053.7 MB651137141984577.7 MB
Monday, 21 February 2022 3016251356254.9 MB607523130971561.0 MB
Sunday, 20 February 2022 2557011205949.4 MB541940123784519.2 MB
Saturday, 19 February 2022 2824321275351.0 MB589934121824535.8 MB
Friday, 18 February 2022 2857961332149.6 MB687250131157565.1 MB
Thursday, 17 February 2022 2996391368355.3 MB635658146045606.7 MB
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 2953481414062.8 MB618627141943573.7 MB
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 3222741471459.3 MB637485131064552.7 MB
Monday, 14 February 2022 3188911415059.6 MB607414128689546.1 MB
Sunday, 13 February 2022 2890511359058.2 MB588898119139575.7 MB
Saturday, 12 February 2022 2714001245350.4 MB548448116656493.0 MB
Friday, 11 February 2022 3157231461055.5 MB628101130325544.0 MB
Thursday, 10 February 2022 3165581529059.5 MB662907137442587.3 MB
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 2862561345456.8 MB569687128008524.7 MB
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 66297029016112.4 MB12525612234571.2 GB
Monday, 07 February 2022 3551121943076.6 MB865319159315811.8 MB
Sunday, 06 February 2022 2753211234941.8 MB523823110109460.3 MB
Saturday, 05 February 2022 2924321238944.4 MB530452119743487.9 MB
Friday, 04 February 2022 2692451320251.2 MB561231118678476.3 MB
Thursday, 03 February 2022 2632411337552.7 MB570358121807518.0 MB
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 3693611408256.4 MB594083130371540.7 MB
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 2886281370758.4 MB580334125480544.5 MB
Monday, 31 January 2022 2961181369951.6 MB600099128555548.2 MB
Sunday, 30 January 2022 2817811445050.0 MB604275124450517.7 MB
Saturday, 29 January 2022 2558171343655.3 MB581838117265487.3 MB
Friday, 28 January 2022 2878881527753.5 MB658647131991534.0 MB
Thursday, 27 January 2022 2880541524555.3 MB634119130099529.1 MB
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 2886551432754.1 MB619171131706548.7 MB
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 3004871444552.9 MB604001126987531.8 MB
Monday, 24 January 2022 3530961403248.7 MB585757127991542.1 MB
Sunday, 23 January 2022 2856131232446.3 MB524088108873464.9 MB
Saturday, 22 January 2022 2641721386151.1 MB597451123874539.1 MB
Friday, 21 January 2022 2930351444252.0 MB600996122859522.2 MB
Thursday, 20 January 2022 2784851440460.1 MB612092126059547.7 MB
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 7181591523057.4 MB647670137133589.1 MB
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 3167431527961.3 MB668396133501574.7 MB
Monday, 17 January 2022 3730611697268.2 MB744435148920691.3 MB
Sunday, 16 January 2022 2710321284849.6 MB564447116450488.7 MB
Saturday, 15 January 2022 2349581297354.9 MB557519123345510.6 MB
Friday, 14 January 2022 3109081464258.5 MB613126134831570.9 MB
Thursday, 13 January 2022 2755081530358.5 MB673759143172592.5 MB
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 3105851633658.8 MB680764135280568.6 MB
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 2848881637761.5 MB2118657133944556.2 MB
Monday, 10 January 2022 2636731499155.0 MB3052122128516526.4 MB
Sunday, 09 January 2022 5752141462951.9 MB592210133460532.6 MB
Saturday, 08 January 2022 2567371464051.9 MB575352126424520.3 MB
Friday, 07 January 2022 3342511617458.2 MB641680136365575.5 MB
Thursday, 06 January 2022 3238891455955.0 MB590894129813525.6 MB
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 4328551543556.0 MB628485142252583.5 MB
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 2698631565357.1 MB635514138715582.0 MB
Monday, 03 January 2022 2426831455552.6 MB613067132730563.8 MB
Sunday, 02 January 2022 2780671327054.0 MB540814112886494.6 MB
Saturday, 01 January 2022 2459781159443.8 MB487864105058438.2 MB